Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Isn't this annoying?? And people should grow up about this....?
Okay, so everyone thinks a "prep" is someone who wears Abercrombie or Hollister. But that's not even true, a prep can just be someone that is witty, has class, and is just happy. And everyone at school, just determines if you wear a&f you are a prep. But, I'm a real prep, and I wear hollister, but I dont even consider it preppy. Ralph Lauren, Hilfiger, and Burberry is preppy. And people always look down on preps but, they honestly dont understand what one is. And people always stereotype "emos" by saying the always cut themselves and wear skinny jeans. and "popular kids". It's just immature.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment