Beaulah Kunda
Thursday, July 21, 2011
I'd love to know, what is so terrible about being a hipster?
Nothing is bad about it. You are just being yourself. In fact, being a hipster is way better than being one of those fake girls.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment